Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks databases museum passes

Contact Us

Back to About the Library

Mailing Address
Directions
14 East Central Street
Natick, MA 01760
Telephone Circulation: 508-647-6520
Reference: 508-647-6521
Children’s: 508-647-6522
Text Us 508-318-8165
Fax 508-647-6527

Directory

Library Director Linda Stetson 508-647-6523 lstetson@minlib.net
Assistant Director Jane Finlay 508-647-6526 jfinlay@minlib.net
Executive Assistant Charlie Ching 508-647-6525 cching@minlib.net
Bookmobile Services Rose Huling 508-647-6528 bookmobile@morseinstitute.org
Children’s Services Dale Smith 508-647-6400 x1532 childrens@morseinstitute.org
Circulation Services Paula Welch 508-647-6400 x1541 circulation@morseinstitute.org
Community Relations Marie Nardi 508-647-6524 mnardi@minlib.net
Literacy Services Laurie Christie 508-647-6400 x 1583 literacy@morseinstitute.org
Reference Services Demetri Kyriakis 508-647-6400 x1527 reference@morseinstitute.org
Teen Services Robin Fosdick 508-647-6521 reference@morseinstitute.org
Veterans Oral History Project Maureen Sullivan 508-647-6400 x 1533 veterans@morseinstitute.org
Webmaster 508-647-6400 x 1545 webmaster@morseinstitute.org