Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks databases museum passes

Hours & Holiday Closures

Summer Hours

Starting Saturday, May 31, 2014

Summer Hours Through Friday, 8/29/14
Mon–Thu 10 am–9 pm
Fri 10 am–5 pm
Sat 10 am–2 pm
Sun Closed

 

Holiday Hours

Fourth of July Weekend

Closed – Friday, July 4; Saturday, July 5; Sunday, July 6

Labor Day Weekend

Closed – Saturday, August 30; Sunday, August 31; Monday, September 1

Columbus Day Weekend

Closed – Sunday, October 12 and Monday, October 13

Veterans Day

Closed - Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving

Close at 2 pm - Wednesday, November 26; Closed – Thursday, November 27

 

 

Winter Hours

Start Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Mon–Thu 10 am–9 pm
Fri–Sat 10 am–5 pm
Sun 2 pm–5 pm