Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks databases museum passes

Events

March 2014

Date Time Event
Saturday, Mar 1 N/A Exhibit: Gateway Camera Club
Tuesday, Mar 4 N/A Exhibit: Marlayne Brace, Photography

April 2014

Date Time Event
Monday, Apr 14 N/A Inside Out and Underneath: Secrets of Victorian Dress
Saturday, Apr 19 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Tuesday, Apr 22 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Computer Skills: Introduction to Excel
Tuesday, Apr 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Natick Kids Chess Night
Wednesday, Apr 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am Museum of Science Traveling Program: The Sound of Science
Thursday, Apr 24 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Thursday, Apr 24 7:00 pm Poetry Readings Celebrating National Poetry Month
Friday, Apr 25 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, Apr 26 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Saturday Open Art Drop In Craft Time
Saturday, Apr 26 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Sunday, Apr 27 3:00 pm Concert: Quintessential Brass
Monday, Apr 28 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions
Monday, Apr 28 6:30 pm Silver Apple Bedtime Storyhour
Tuesday, Apr 29 10:30 am Storytimes for Preschool Listeners
Wednesday, Apr 30 10:30 am Little Listeners
Wednesday, Apr 30 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm LEGO After School Club: Splish Splash
Wednesday, Apr 30 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Evening Book Group

May 2014

Date Time Event
Thursday, May 1 10:30 am Baby Play
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager