Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks databases museum passes

Events

June 2014

Date Time Event
Sunday, Jun 1 N/A Exhibit: Theresa Gorman-Kahler Mural Works
Friday, Jun 6 N/A Exhibit: Newton Art Association

July 2014

Date Time Event
Wednesday, Jul 23 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm Fizz Boom Create Drop-In Time
Thursday, Jul 24 10:30 am Toddler Time
Thursday, Jul 24 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Family Picnic Supper Theater
Thursday, Jul 24 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, Jul 25 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, Jul 26 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Sunday, Jul 27 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm July Ice Cream Social with David Polansky & his Dixieland Jazz Band
Monday, Jul 28 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions
Tuesday, Jul 29 10:30 am Storytimes for Young Listeners
Tuesday, Jul 29 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Teens: Introduction to Scratch
Tuesday, Jul 29 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm LEGO® Summer Challenge
Tuesday, Jul 29 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Family Games Night
Wednesday, Jul 30 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm Fizz Boom Create Drop-In Time
Wednesday, Jul 30 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Wednesday Evening Book Group
Thursday, Jul 31 10:15 am - 11:00 am Wheelock Family Theatre Story Troupers
Thursday, Jul 31 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Family Picnic Supper Theater
Thursday, Jul 31 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

August 2014

Date Time Event
Friday, Aug 1 N/A Food for Fines August 2014
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Powered by Events Manager