Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks databases museum passes

Events

September 1, 2014 - September 7, 2014

Date Time Event
Wednesday, September 3 12:00 pm Creative Connections: Autumn Potluck
Thursday, September 4 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, September 5 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, September 6 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MIL Stitchers: Making Chemo Caps
Saturday, September 6 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

September 8, 2014 - September 14, 2014

Date Time Event
Monday, September 8 10:30 am - 11:00 am Preschool Film Fest
Tuesday, September 9 4:00 pm Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, September 10 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Teens: Nail Art with Nina Park
Thursday, September 11 10:30 am - 10:50 am Baby Play
Thursday, September 11 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, September 12 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, September 13 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Drop-in Craft Time
Saturday, September 13 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

September 15, 2014 - September 21, 2014

Date Time Event
Tuesday, September 16 10:30 am - 11:00 am Little Listeners
Wednesday, September 17 11:00 am Book Group: Paris by Edward Rutherfurd
Wednesday, September 17 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Emergency Preparedness Discussion
Thursday, September 18 10:30 am - 10:50 am Toddler Time
Thursday, September 18 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, September 19 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, September 20 9:30 am - 4:30 pm Friends of the Library Book Sale
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager