Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks databases museum passes

Events

September 2014 exhibitsExhibits on Display

Natick Artist Open Studios: Mixed Media

K-5 Art Students of Elizabeth Gorman: Paintings

Christopher A. Richards: Photography

Scott Terrasi: Photography

September 15, 2014 - September 21, 2014

Date Time Event
Thursday, September 18 10:30 am - 10:50 am Toddler Time
Thursday, September 18 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, September 19 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, September 20 9:30 am - 4:30 pm Friends of the Library Book Sale
Saturday, September 20 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Sunday, September 21 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Friends of the Library Book Sale

September 22, 2014 - September 28, 2014

Date Time Event
Monday, September 22 10:30 am - 11:00 am Preschool Film Fest
Thursday, September 25 10:30 am - 10:50 am Baby Play
Thursday, September 25 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, September 26 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Friday, September 26 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Teens: EL Wire Workshop
Saturday, September 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am Saturday Sit-With-Me
Saturday, September 27 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Sunday, September 28 3:00 pm Outrageous Fortune in Concert

September 29, 2014 - October 5, 2014

Date Time Event
Monday, September 29 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Silver Apple Bedtime Storyhour
Tuesday, September 30 10:30 am - 11:00 am Little Listeners
Wednesday, October 1 10:30 am - 11:15 am Storytime for Preschool Listeners
Wednesday, October 1 3:00 pm Creative Connections: Getting Creative with Natick Artists Open Studios
Wednesday, October 1 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Book Group: Invisible Wall by Harry Bernstein
Thursday, October 2 10:30 am - 10:50 am Toddler Time
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager