Skip to content

Events

Vines by the Sound & Spirit Choir. Now on display at the Morse Institute Library

Artists and Exhibits March 2015

April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015

Event Date Time
Teens: Nail Art Workshop: Gradients and Polka Dots Tue, Apr 21, 2015 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Teen MakerLAB Tue, Apr 21, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Teens: Cupcake Wars Wed, Apr 22, 2015 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Super-Cold Science: A Museum of Science Traveling Program Thu, Apr 23, 2015 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Apr 23, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Apr 24, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Teens: Ecco Pierce, Artist and Maker Fri, Apr 24, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Drop-in Craft Time Sat, Apr 25, 2015 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Apr 25, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015

Event Date Time
Preschool Film Fest Mon, Apr 27, 2015 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Little Listeners Tue, Apr 28, 2015 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Natick Community Blood Drive Tue, Apr 28, 2015 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Storytime for Preschool Listeners Wed, Apr 29, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Book Group: Purple Hibiscus Wed, Apr 29, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Baby Play Thu, Apr 30, 2015 10:30 am - 10:50 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Apr 30, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Poetry Slam 2015 Thu, Apr 30, 2015 7:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 1, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sing Me a Song with Fran Friedman Fri, May 1, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Teens: 3D Printing II: Miniatures Fri, May 1, 2015 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Powered by Events Manager