Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks eResources Museum Passes

Events

janfebexhibit

Exhibits on Display: January-February 2015

January 26, 2015 - February 1, 2015

Event Date Time
Concert: None of the Above A Cappella Sun, Feb 1, 2015 3:00 pm

February 2, 2015 - February 8, 2015

Event Date Time
Silver Apple Bedtime Story Hour Mon, Feb 2, 2015 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Teens: Learn Arduino Tue, Feb 3, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Storytime for Preschool Listeners Wed, Feb 4, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Creative Connections: An Afternoon with Edgar Allan Poe Wed, Feb 4, 2015 3:00 pm
Rhythm Kids Thu, Feb 5, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Thu, Feb 5, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Natick's Lost History: The Railroad Comes to Natick Thu, Feb 5, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Feb 6, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sing Me a Song with Fran Friedman Fri, Feb 6, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Open LEGO® Sat, Feb 7, 2015 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Feb 7, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Love, Peace and Essential Oils Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:00 pm

February 9, 2015 - February 15, 2015

Event Date Time
Preschool Film Fest Mon, Feb 9, 2015 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Little Listeners Tue, Feb 10, 2015 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tue, Feb 10, 2015 4:00 pm
Storytime for Preschool Listeners Wed, Feb 11, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Rhythm Kids Thu, Feb 12, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Thu, Feb 12, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Natick's Lost History: The Modern Town Emerges Thu, Feb 12, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager