Skip to content

Events

August 10, 2015 - August 16, 2015

Event Date Time
Graphic Novel Book Group: Stitches Thu, Aug 13, 2015 7:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Aug 14, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Hero Has a Story with Robert Rivest Fri, Aug 14, 2015 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Aug 15, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

August 17, 2015 - August 23, 2015

Event Date Time
Bookmobile: Elmwood Ave, Euclid Cir and Westlake Rd Mon, Aug 17, 2015 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Sparky's Puppets Thu, Aug 20, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Senior Bookmobile Visits Thu, Aug 20, 2015 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Aug 20, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Aug 21, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Toddler Time Fri, Aug 21, 2015 10:30 am - 10:50 am
LEGO® Summer Fridays Fri, Aug 21, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Aug 22, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

August 24, 2015 - August 30, 2015

Event Date Time
Preschool Film Fest Mon, Aug 24, 2015 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bookmobile: Ridge Ave, Avalon Apts and Fiske St Mon, Aug 24, 2015 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Bookmobile: Natick Village and Kendall Crossing Wed, Aug 26, 2015 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Book Group: Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell Wed, Aug 26, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Aug 27, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Aug 28, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Aug 29, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

August 31, 2015 - September 6, 2015

Event Date Time
Senior Bookmobile Visits Thu, Sep 3, 2015 1:30 pm - 3:45 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager