Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks eResources Museum Passes

Events

Scott Terrasi photography exhibit Sept-Oct 2014Exhibits on Display

Scott Terrasi: Photography

Virtual Gallery, first floor

Garden Bed by Carol Krentzman, on display at Morse InstituteCarol Krantzman: Garden Bed

Main Lobby, first floor

November 10, 2014 - November 16, 2014

Date Time Event
Saturday, November 15 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

November 17, 2014 - November 23, 2014

Date Time Event
Monday, November 17 10:30 am - 11:00 am Preschool Film Fest
Tuesday, November 18 10:30 am - 11:00 am Little Listeners
Wednesday, November 19 10:30 am - 11:15 am Storytime for Preschool Listeners
Wednesday, November 19 11:00 am Book Group: Telling the Bees
Wednesday, November 19 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Interview Preparation
Thursday, November 20 10:30 am - 10:50 am Toddler Time
Thursday, November 20 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, November 21 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Friday, November 21 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm Teen Yoga
Saturday, November 22 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

November 24, 2014 - November 30, 2014

Date Time Event
Monday, November 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Silver Apple Bedtime Storyhour
Wednesday, November 26 10:30 am - 11:15 am Storytime for Preschool Listeners
Friday, November 28 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, November 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am Saturday Sit-With-Me
Saturday, November 29 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

December 1, 2014 - December 7, 2014

Date Time Event
Monday, December 1 10:30 am - 11:00 am Preschool Film Fest
Wednesday, December 3 10:30 am - 11:15 am Storytime for Preschool Listeners
Wednesday, December 3 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Online Job Search
Wednesday, December 3 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Book Group: Tell the Wolves I'm Home

1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager