Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks eResources Museum Passes

Events

September 2014 exhibitsExhibits on Display

Natick Artist Open Studios: Mixed Media

K-5 Art Students of Elizabeth Gorman: Paintings

Christopher A. Richards: Photography

Scott Terrasi: Photography

November 3, 2014 - November 9, 2014

Date Time Event
Friday, November 7 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Friday, November 7 10:30 am - 11:15 am Sing Me a Song with Fran Friedman
Saturday, November 8 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Drop-in Craft Time
Saturday, November 8 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Sunday, November 9 3:00 pm WWI - the Music and Times 100 years later

November 10, 2014 - November 16, 2014

Date Time Event
Wednesday, November 12 10:30 am - 11:15 am Storytime for Preschool Listeners
Thursday, November 13 10:30 am - 10:50 am Baby Play
Thursday, November 13 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, November 14 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Friday, November 14 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Teens: Advanced Scratch
Friday, November 14 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Lego® Happenings
Saturday, November 15 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

November 17, 2014 - November 23, 2014

Date Time Event
Monday, November 17 10:30 am - 11:00 am Preschool Film Fest
Tuesday, November 18 10:30 am - 11:00 am Little Listeners
Wednesday, November 19 10:30 am - 11:15 am Storytime for Preschool Listeners
Wednesday, November 19 11:00 am Book Group: Telling the Bees
Wednesday, November 19 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Interview Preparation
Thursday, November 20 10:30 am - 10:50 am Toddler Time
Thursday, November 20 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, November 21 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager