Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks databases museum passes

Events

May 2014

Date Time Event
Thursday, May 1 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, May 2 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Friday, May 2 10:30 am Sing Me a Song with Fran Friedman
Saturday, May 3 10:30 am - 11:15 am Saturday Sit-With-Me Story and Craft Time
Saturday, May 3 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Monday, May 5 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions
Tuesday, May 6 10:30 am Storytimes for Preschool Listeners
Wednesday, May 7 3:00 pm Creative Connections: Margaret Bourke-White, Courageous Photographer
Thursday, May 8 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, May 9 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, May 10 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Saturday Open Art Drop In Craft Time
Saturday, May 10 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Monday, May 12 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions
Tuesday, May 13 4:00 pm Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, May 15 10:30 am Toddler Time
Thursday, May 15 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, May 16 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, May 17 9:30 am - 4:00 pm Friends of the Library Book & Bake Sale
Saturday, May 17 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Sunday, May 18 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Friends of the Library Book & Bake Sale
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager