Skip to content

Events

September 14, 2015 - September 20, 2015

Event Date Time
Fall Book and Bake Sale Sun, Sep 20, 2015 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

September 21, 2015 - September 27, 2015

Event Date Time
Bookmobile: Elmwood Ave, Euclid Cir and Westlake Rd Mon, Sep 21, 2015 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Bookmobile: Natick Village and Kendall Crossing Wed, Sep 23, 2015 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Career Workshop: Resume Writing Review Wed, Sep 23, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Baby Play Thu, Sep 24, 2015 10:30 am - 10:50 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Sep 24, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Sep 25, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Sep 26, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Concert: Women of Note Sun, Sep 27, 2015 3:00 pm

September 28, 2015 - October 4, 2015

Event Date Time
Preschool Film Fest Mon, Sep 28, 2015 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bookmobile: Ridge Ave, Avalon Apts and Fiske St Mon, Sep 28, 2015 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Toddler Time Tue, Sep 29, 2015 10:30 am - 10:50 am
Storytime for Preschool Listeners Wed, Sep 30, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Book Group: The Orphan Master's Son by Adam Johnson Wed, Sep 30, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Teens: Minecraft Thu, Oct 1, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Oct 1, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Oct 2, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Teens: Animanga Club Fri, Oct 2, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
MIL Stitchers: Having Fun While Doing Good Sat, Oct 3, 2015 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Oct 3, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager