Skip to content

Events

September 28, 2015 - October 4, 2015

Event Date Time
MIL Stitchers: Having Fun While Doing Good Sat, Oct 3, 2015 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Oct 3, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

October 5, 2015 - October 11, 2015

Event Date Time
Preschool Film Fest Mon, Oct 5, 2015 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Career Workshop: Changing Careers Tue, Oct 6, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Creative Connections: Natick Artists Open Studios Wed, Oct 7, 2015 3:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Oct 8, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Oct 9, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Oct 10, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

October 12, 2015 - October 18, 2015

Event Date Time
Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tue, Oct 13, 2015 4:00 pm
Teens: Minecraft Thu, Oct 15, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Oct 15, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Teens: A Guide to Interviewing for Graduating Students & Their Families Thu, Oct 15, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Oct 16, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Oct 17, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

October 19, 2015 - October 25, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Oct 22, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Oct 23, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Oct 24, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

October 26, 2015 - November 1, 2015

Event Date Time
Preschool Film Fest Mon, Oct 26, 2015 10:30 am - 11:00 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Oct 29, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Oct 30, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager