Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks eResources Museum Passes

Events

Scott Terrasi photography exhibit Sept-Oct 2014Exhibits on Display

Scott Terrasi: Photography

Virtual Gallery, first floor

Garden Bed by Carol Krentzman, on display at Morse InstituteCarol Krantzman: Garden Bed

Main Lobby, first floor

December 1, 2014 - December 7, 2014

Date Time Event
Thursday, December 4 10:30 am - 11:15 am Rhythm Kids
Thursday, December 4 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, December 5 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Friday, December 5 10:30 am - 11:15 am Sing Me a Song with Fran Friedman
Friday, December 5 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Teens: Making Things in 3D - Design to Print
Saturday, December 6 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

December 8, 2014 - December 14, 2014

Date Time Event
Tuesday, December 9 10:30 am - 11:00 am Little Listeners
Tuesday, December 9 4:00 pm Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, December 10 10:30 am - 11:15 am Storytime for Preschool Listeners
Thursday, December 11 10:30 am - 11:15 am Rhythm Kids
Thursday, December 11 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, December 12 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Friday, December 12 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Lego® Happenings
Saturday, December 13 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

December 15, 2014 - December 21, 2014

Date Time Event
Monday, December 15 10:30 am - 11:00 am Preschool Film Fest
Monday, December 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Silver Apple Bedtime Storyhour
Wednesday, December 17 10:30 am - 11:15 am Storytime for Preschool Listeners
Thursday, December 18 10:30 am - 11:15 am Rhythm Kids
Thursday, December 18 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, December 19 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate

1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager