Skip to content

Events

Vines by the Sound & Spirit Choir. Now on display at the Morse Institute Library

Artists and Exhibits March 2015

May 11, 2015 - May 17, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, May 14, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 15, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Spring Book and Bake Sale Sat, May 16, 2015 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, May 16, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Spring Book and Bake Sale Sun, May 17, 2015 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

May 18, 2015 - May 24, 2015

Event Date Time
Preschool Film Fest Mon, May 18, 2015 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Reflections from the Pacific Crest Trail Tue, May 19, 2015 7:00 pm
Book Group: Bee Season by Myla Goldberg Wed, May 20, 2015 11:00 am
Teens: Intro to Soft Circuits Wed, May 20, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Rhythm Kids Thu, May 21, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, May 21, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 22, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, May 23, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

May 25, 2015 - May 31, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, May 28, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 29, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Lego® Happenings Fri, May 29, 2015 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, May 30, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

June 1, 2015 - June 7, 2015

Event Date Time
Preschool Film Fest Mon, Jun 1, 2015 10:30 am - 11:00 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Jun 4, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Jun 5, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Powered by Events Manager