Skip to content

Events

janfebexhibit

Exhibits on Display: January-February 2015

March 23, 2015 - March 29, 2015

Event Date Time
Changing Careers Wed, Mar 25, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Book Group: The Daring Ladies of Lowell Wed, Mar 25, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Baby Play Thu, Mar 26, 2015 10:30 am - 10:50 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Mar 26, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Mar 27, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Drop-in Craft Time Sat, Mar 28, 2015 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Mar 28, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

March 30, 2015 - April 5, 2015

Event Date Time
Toddler Time Thu, Apr 2, 2015 10:30 am - 10:50 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Apr 2, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Apr 3, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Apr 4, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

April 6, 2015 - April 12, 2015

Event Date Time
Silver Apple Bedtime Story Hour Mon, Apr 6, 2015 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Baby Play Thu, Apr 9, 2015 10:30 am - 10:50 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Apr 9, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Apr 10, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Apr 11, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

April 13, 2015 - April 19, 2015

Event Date Time
Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tue, Apr 14, 2015 4:00 pm
Toddler Time Thu, Apr 16, 2015 10:30 am - 10:50 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Apr 16, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Apr 17, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager