Skip to content

Events

Artists and Exhibits March 2015

Artists and Exhibits March 2015

April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015

Event Date Time
Book Group: Purple Hibiscus Wed, Apr 29, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Baby Play Thu, Apr 30, 2015 10:30 am - 10:50 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Apr 30, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Poetry Slam 2015 Thu, Apr 30, 2015 7:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 1, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sing Me a Song with Fran Friedman Fri, May 1, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, May 2, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

May 4, 2015 - May 10, 2015

Event Date Time
Preschool Film Fest Mon, May 4, 2015 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Silver Apple Bedtime Story Hour Mon, May 4, 2015 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Teen MakerLAB Tue, May 5, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Storytime for Preschool Listeners Wed, May 6, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Creative Connections: Italy da Sola Wed, May 6, 2015 3:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, May 7, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 8, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, May 9, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

May 11, 2015 - May 17, 2015

Event Date Time
Little Listeners Tue, May 12, 2015 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tue, May 12, 2015 4:00 pm
Storytime for Preschool Listeners Wed, May 13, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, May 14, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 15, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager