Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks databases museum passes

Events

October 6, 2014 - October 12, 2014

Date Time Event
Friday, October 10 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, October 11 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Drop-in Craft Time
Saturday, October 11 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

October 13, 2014 - October 19, 2014

Date Time Event
Tuesday, October 14 10:30 am - 11:00 am Little Listeners
Tuesday, October 14 4:00 pm Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, October 16 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, October 17 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Friday, October 17 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Teens: Robots on the Run!
Saturday, October 18 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

October 20, 2014 - October 26, 2014

Date Time Event
Monday, October 20 10:30 am - 11:00 am Preschool Film Fest
Thursday, October 23 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Saturday, October 25 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

October 27, 2014 - November 2, 2014

Date Time Event
Monday, October 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Silver Apple Bedtime Storyhour
Tuesday, October 28 10:30 am - 11:00 am Little Listeners
Wednesday, October 29 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm Teens: Zombie Game Day
Thursday, October 30 10:30 am - 10:50 am Baby Play
Thursday, October 30 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, October 31 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, November 1 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

November 3, 2014 - November 9, 2014

Date Time Event
Wednesday, November 5 3:00 pm Creative Connections: Songs of World War II
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager