Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks eResources Museum Passes

Events

September 2014 exhibitsExhibits on Display

Natick Artist Open Studios: Mixed Media

K-5 Art Students of Elizabeth Gorman: Paintings

Christopher A. Richards: Photography

Scott Terrasi: Photography

November 17, 2014 - November 23, 2014

Date Time Event
Friday, November 21 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm Teen Yoga
Saturday, November 22 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

November 24, 2014 - November 30, 2014

Date Time Event
Monday, November 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Silver Apple Bedtime Storyhour
Wednesday, November 26 10:30 am - 11:15 am Storytime for Preschool Listeners
Friday, November 28 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, November 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am Saturday Sit-With-Me
Saturday, November 29 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

December 1, 2014 - December 7, 2014

Date Time Event
Monday, December 1 10:30 am - 11:00 am Preschool Film Fest
Wednesday, December 3 10:30 am - 11:15 am Storytime for Preschool Listeners
Wednesday, December 3 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Online Job Search
Wednesday, December 3 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Book Group: Tell the Wolves I'm Home
Thursday, December 4 10:30 am - 11:15 am Rhythm Kids
Thursday, December 4 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, December 5 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Friday, December 5 10:30 am - 11:15 am Sing Me a Song with Fran Friedman
Friday, December 5 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Teens: Making Things in 3D - Design to Print
Saturday, December 6 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

December 8, 2014 - December 14, 2014

Date Time Event
Tuesday, December 9 10:30 am - 11:00 am Little Listeners
Tuesday, December 9 4:00 pm Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, December 10 10:30 am - 11:15 am Storytime for Preschool Listeners
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager