Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks databases museum passes

Events

September 2014 exhibitsExhibits on Display

Natick Artist Open Studios: Mixed Media

K-5 Art Students of Elizabeth Gorman: Paintings

Christopher A. Richards: Photography

Scott Terrasi: Photography

December 8, 2014 - December 14, 2014

Date Time Event
Thursday, December 11 10:30 am - 11:15 am Rhythm Kids
Thursday, December 11 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, December 12 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Friday, December 12 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Lego® Happenings
Saturday, December 13 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

December 15, 2014 - December 21, 2014

Date Time Event
Monday, December 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Silver Apple Bedtime Storyhour
Thursday, December 18 10:30 am - 11:15 am Rhythm Kids
Thursday, December 18 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, December 19 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, December 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am Saturday Sit-With-Me
Saturday, December 20 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

December 22, 2014 - December 28, 2014

Date Time Event
Friday, December 26 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, December 27 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Drop-in Craft Time
Saturday, December 27 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

December 29, 2014 - January 4, 2015

Date Time Event
Thursday, January 1 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager