Skip to content

Events

Vines by the Sound & Spirit Choir. Now on display at the Morse Institute Library

Artists and Exhibits March 2015

July 27, 2015 - August 2, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Jul 30, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Jul 31, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Aug 1, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

August 3, 2015 - August 9, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Aug 6, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Aug 7, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Aug 8, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

August 10, 2015 - August 16, 2015

Event Date Time
Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tue, Aug 11, 2015 4:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Aug 13, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Aug 14, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Aug 15, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

August 17, 2015 - August 23, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Aug 20, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Aug 21, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Aug 22, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

August 24, 2015 - August 30, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Aug 27, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Aug 28, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Aug 29, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

August 31, 2015 - September 6, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Sep 3, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Sep 4, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Sep 5, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

September 7, 2015 - September 13, 2015

Event Date Time
Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tue, Sep 8, 2015 4:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Powered by Events Manager