Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks eResources Museum Passes

Events

janfebexhibit

Exhibits on Display: January-February 2015

April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Apr 24, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Drop-in Craft Time Sat, Apr 25, 2015 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Apr 25, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015

Event Date Time
Baby Play Thu, Apr 30, 2015 10:30 am - 10:50 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Thu, Apr 30, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Poetry Slam 2015 Thu, Apr 30, 2015 7:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 1, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sing Me a Song with Fran Friedman Fri, May 1, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, May 2, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

May 4, 2015 - May 10, 2015

Event Date Time
Silver Apple Bedtime Story Hour Mon, May 4, 2015 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Thu, May 7, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 8, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, May 9, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

May 11, 2015 - May 17, 2015

Event Date Time
Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tue, May 12, 2015 4:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Thu, May 14, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 15, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, May 16, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

May 18, 2015 - May 24, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Thu, May 21, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 22, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, May 23, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager