Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks databases museum passes

Events

September 2014

Date Time Event
Sunday, Sep 21 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Friends of the Library Book Sale
Monday, Sep 22 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions
Thursday, Sep 25 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, Sep 26 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, Sep 27 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Monday, Sep 29 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions

October 2014

Date Time Event
Thursday, Oct 2 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, Oct 3 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, Oct 4 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Monday, Oct 6 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions
Thursday, Oct 9 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, Oct 10 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, Oct 11 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Tuesday, Oct 14 4:00 pm Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, Oct 16 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, Oct 17 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, Oct 18 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Monday, Oct 20 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions
Thursday, Oct 23 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Saturday, Oct 25 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager