Skip to content

Events

September 14, 2015 - September 20, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Sep 18, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Sep 19, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

September 21, 2015 - September 27, 2015

Event Date Time
Bookmobile: Elmwood Ave, Euclid Cir and Westlake Rd Mon, Sep 21, 2015 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Bookmobile: Natick Village and Kendall Crossing Wed, Sep 23, 2015 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Sep 24, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Sep 25, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Sep 26, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

September 28, 2015 - October 4, 2015

Event Date Time
Bookmobile: Ridge Ave, Avalon Apts and Fiske St Mon, Sep 28, 2015 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Oct 1, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Oct 2, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Oct 3, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

October 5, 2015 - October 11, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Oct 8, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Oct 9, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Oct 10, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

October 12, 2015 - October 18, 2015

Event Date Time
Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tue, Oct 13, 2015 4:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Oct 15, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Oct 16, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Oct 17, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

October 19, 2015 - October 25, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Oct 22, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Oct 23, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager