Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks databases museum passes

Events

October 2014

Date Time Event
Friday, Oct 31 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate

November 2014

Date Time Event
Saturday, Nov 1 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Monday, Nov 3 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions
Thursday, Nov 6 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, Nov 7 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, Nov 8 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Monday, Nov 10 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions
Thursday, Nov 13 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, Nov 14 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, Nov 15 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Monday, Nov 17 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions
Thursday, Nov 20 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, Nov 21 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, Nov 22 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Monday, Nov 24 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions
Friday, Nov 28 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, Nov 29 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

December 2014

Date Time Event
Monday, Dec 1 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions
Thursday, Dec 4 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, Dec 5 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager