Skip to content

Events

November 9, 2015 - November 15, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Nov 12, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Nov 13, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Nov 14, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

November 16, 2015 - November 22, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Nov 19, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Nov 20, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Nov 21, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

November 23, 2015 - November 29, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Nov 26, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Nov 27, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Nov 28, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

November 30, 2015 - December 6, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Dec 3, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Dec 4, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Dec 5, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

December 7, 2015 - December 13, 2015

Event Date Time
Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tue, Dec 8, 2015 4:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Dec 10, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Dec 11, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Dec 12, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

December 14, 2015 - December 20, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Dec 17, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Dec 18, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Dec 19, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

December 21, 2015 - December 27, 2015

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Dec 26, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager