Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks databases museum passes

Events

November 2014

Date Time Event
Saturday, Nov 29 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

December 2014

Date Time Event
Monday, Dec 1 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions
Thursday, Dec 4 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, Dec 5 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, Dec 6 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Monday, Dec 8 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions
Tuesday, Dec 9 4:00 pm Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Thursday, Dec 11 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, Dec 12 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, Dec 13 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Monday, Dec 15 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions
Thursday, Dec 18 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, Dec 19 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, Dec 20 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Monday, Dec 22 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions
Friday, Dec 26 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, Dec 27 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Monday, Dec 29 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Readings & Discussions

January 2015

Date Time Event
Thursday, Jan 1 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager