Skip to content

Adult Events

Event Date Time
Natick Community Blood Drive Tue, Apr 28, 2015 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Book Group: Purple Hibiscus Wed, Apr 29, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Poetry Slam 2015 Thu, Apr 30, 2015 7:00 pm
Free Comic Book Day 2015! Sat, May 2, 2015 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
MIL Stitchers: knitting a strong community Sat, May 2, 2015 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Creative Connections: Italy da Sola Wed, May 6, 2015 3:00 pm
Concert: Tour de Flute Sun, May 10, 2015 3:00 pm
Spring Book and Bake Sale Sat, May 16, 2015 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Spring Book and Bake Sale Sun, May 17, 2015 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Reflections from the Pacific Crest Trail Tue, May 19, 2015 7:00 pm
Book Group: Bee Season by Myla Goldberg Wed, May 20, 2015 11:00 am
MIL Stitchers: knitting a strong community Sat, Jun 6, 2015 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
World Wide Knit in Public Day 2015 Sat, Jun 13, 2015 11:00 am - 1:00 pm