Skip to content

Adult Events

Event Date Time
MIL Stitchers: knitting a strong community Sat, Jun 6, 2015 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Graphic Novel Book Group: The Dark Knight Returns Thu, Jun 11, 2015 7:00 pm
World Wide Knit in Public Day 2015 Sat, Jun 13, 2015 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Book Group: Botany of Desire by Michael Pollan Wed, Jun 17, 2015 11:00 am
Book Group: Elizabeth and Mary by Jane Dunn Wed, Jun 24, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Independence Day: Library CLOSED Fri, Jul 3, 2015 N/A
Graphic Novel Book Group: The Property Thu, Jul 9, 2015 7:00 pm
Boston Light: Celebrating 300 Years Tue, Jul 21, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
How Comics Became Graphic Novels Sat, Jul 25, 2015 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Labor Day: Library CLOSED Sat, Sep 5, 2015 N/A