Skip to content

Learn English


Learn speaking, listening, reading, and writing at our Learn English Conversation Group sessions. Our class sizes are small. Sessions are free, and no registration is required.

Classes are held on the first or second floor of the library. Please ask for the location at the circulation desk.

Questions? Contact Laurie Christie at 508-647-6400 x1583 or literacy@morseinstitute.org.

Learn more about our literacy services.

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Apr 30, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 1, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, May 2, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, May 7, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 8, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, May 9, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, May 14, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 15, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, May 16, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, May 21, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 22, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, May 23, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, May 28, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 29, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, May 30, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Jun 4, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Jun 5, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Jun 6, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Jun 11, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Jun 12, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6