Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks databases museum passes

Learn English


Learn speaking, listening, reading, and writing at our Learn English Conversation Group sessions. Our class sizes are small. Sessions are free, and no registration is required.

Classes are held on the first or second floor of the library. Please ask for the location at the circulation desk.

Questions? Contact Laurie Christie at 508-647-6400 x1583 or literacy@morseinstitute.org.

Learn more about our literacy services.

Date Time Event
Thursday, August 21 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Help Someone Learn English!
Thursday, August 21 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, August 22 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, August 23 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Tuesday, August 26 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Help Someone Learn English!
Thursday, August 28 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, August 29 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, August 30 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Thursday, September 4 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, September 5 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, September 6 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Thursday, September 11 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, September 12 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, September 13 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Thursday, September 18 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, September 19 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, September 20 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Thursday, September 25 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, September 26 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, September 27 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
1 2 3