Skip to content

Learn English


Learn speaking, listening, reading, and writing at our Learn English Conversation Group sessions. Our class sizes are small. Sessions are free, and no registration is required.

Classes are held on the first or second floor of the library. Please ask for the location at the circulation desk.

Questions? Contact Laurie Christie at 508-647-6400 x1583 or literacy@morseinstitute.org.

Learn more about our literacy services.

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Jul 23, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Jul 24, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Jul 25, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Jul 30, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Jul 31, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Aug 1, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Aug 6, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Aug 7, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Aug 8, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Aug 13, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Aug 14, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Aug 15, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Aug 20, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Aug 21, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Aug 22, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Aug 27, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Aug 28, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Aug 29, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Sep 3, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Sep 4, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7