Skip to content

Learn English


Learn speaking, listening, reading, and writing at our Learn English Conversation Group sessions. Our class sizes are small. Sessions are free, and no registration is required.

Classes are held on the first or second floor of the library. Please ask for the location at the circulation desk.

Questions? Contact Laurie Christie at 508-647-6400 x1583 or literacy@morseinstitute.org.

Learn more about our literacy services.

Event Date Time
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Oct 15, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Oct 16, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Oct 17, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Oct 22, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Oct 23, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Oct 24, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Oct 29, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Oct 30, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Oct 31, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Nov 5, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Nov 6, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Nov 7, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Nov 12, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Nov 13, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Nov 14, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Nov 19, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Nov 20, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Nov 21, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Nov 26, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Nov 27, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5