Skip to content

Teen Events

Event Date Time
Teen Summer Reading: Teen MakerLAB Tue, Jul 7, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Teen Summer Reading: Yoga Wed, Jul 8, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
Teen Summer Reading: Intro to 3D Printing Thu, Jul 9, 2015 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Teen Summer Reading: Make Your Own Mosaic Mirror Mon, Jul 13, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Teen Summer Reading: Minecraft Gaming Fri, Jul 17, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Teen Summer Reading: Teen MakerLAB Tue, Jul 21, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Teen Summer Reading: Henna Workshop Wed, Jul 22, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
How Comics Became Graphic Novels Sat, Jul 25, 2015 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Teen Summer Reading: Animanga Club Wed, Jul 29, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Teen Summer Reading: Minecraft Gaming Fri, Jul 31, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Teens: CS Sparks Game Design Workshop for Girls Mon, Aug 3, 2015 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Teen Summer Reading: Minecraft Gaming Fri, Aug 7, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Labor Day: Library CLOSED Sat, Sep 5, 2015 N/A