Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks eResources Museum Passes

Teen Events

Event Date Time
Cover and Thank You Letter Review Wed, Jan 28, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Concert: None of the Above A Cappella Sun, Feb 1, 2015 3:00 pm
Teens: Learn Arduino Tue, Feb 3, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Teens: Sonic Pi Synthesizer Tue, Feb 17, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Teens: Learn Arduino Tue, Feb 17, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Teens: Teen Yoga Thu, Feb 19, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
Teens: Learn Arduino Tue, Mar 3, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Negotiating Salary & Benefits Wed, Mar 4, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Changing Careers Wed, Mar 25, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Teens: Cupcake Wars Wed, Apr 22, 2015 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Poetry Slam 2015 Thu, Apr 30, 2015 7:00 pm