Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks databases museum passes

Adult Events

Date Time Event
Thursday, Apr 24 7:00 pm Poetry Readings Celebrating National Poetry Month
Sunday, Apr 27 3:00 pm Concert: Quintessential Brass
Wednesday, Apr 30 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Evening Book Group
Wednesday, May 7 3:00 pm Creative Connections: Margaret Bourke-White, Courageous Photographer
Tuesday, May 13 4:00 pm Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Saturday, May 17 9:30 am - 4:00 pm Friends of the Library Book & Bake Sale
Sunday, May 18 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Friends of the Library Book & Bake Sale
Wednesday, May 28 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Evening Book Group
Wednesday, Jun 4 3:00 pm Creative Connections: Adventures in Lifelong Learning with Road Scholar
Tuesday, Jun 10 4:00 pm Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, Jul 8 4:00 pm Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, Aug 12 4:00 pm Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, Sep 9 4:00 pm Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Saturday, Sep 20 9:30 am - 4:30 pm Friends of the Library Book Sale
Sunday, Sep 21 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Friends of the Library Book Sale
Tuesday, Oct 14 4:00 pm Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, Dec 9 4:00 pm Library Board of Trustees Meeting