Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks databases museum passes

Children's Events

To register for a program, visit the Children's Department on the lower level or call 508-647-6522. We request that you keep sick children at home. Programs may be cancelled at the discretion of the library and will be cancelled if the Natick Public Schools are closed due to inclement weather.

Date Time Event
Wednesday, Apr 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am Museum of Science Traveling Program: The Sound of Science
Saturday, Apr 26 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Saturday Open Art Drop In Craft Time
Monday, Apr 28 6:30 pm Silver Apple Bedtime Storyhour
Tuesday, Apr 29 10:30 am Storytimes for Preschool Listeners
Wednesday, Apr 30 10:30 am Little Listeners
Wednesday, Apr 30 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm LEGO After School Club: Splish Splash
Thursday, May 1 10:30 am Baby Play
Friday, May 2 10:30 am Sing Me a Song with Fran Friedman
Saturday, May 3 10:30 am - 11:15 am Saturday Sit-With-Me Story and Craft Time
Tuesday, May 6 10:30 am Storytimes for Preschool Listeners
Saturday, May 10 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Saturday Open Art Drop In Craft Time
Thursday, May 15 10:30 am Toddler Time
Saturday, May 17 9:30 am - 4:00 pm Friends of the Library Book & Bake Sale
Sunday, May 18 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Friends of the Library Book & Bake Sale
Monday, May 19 6:30 pm Silver Apple Bedtime Storyhour
Tuesday, May 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Natick Kids Chess Night
Wednesday, May 21 10:30 am Little Listeners
Thursday, Jun 5 10:30 am Baby Play
Thursday, Jun 19 10:30 am Toddler Time
Saturday, Sep 20 9:30 am - 4:30 pm Friends of the Library Book Sale
1 2