Skip to content

Events

August 3, 2015 - August 9, 2015

Event Date Time
Teens: CS Sparks Game Design Workshop for Girls Mon, Aug 3, 2015 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Bookmobile: Elmwood Ave, Euclid Cir and Westlake Rd Mon, Aug 3, 2015 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Storytime for Preschool Listeners Tue, Aug 4, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Little Listeners Wed, Aug 5, 2015 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Super DIY Adventures Craft Time Wed, Aug 5, 2015 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Senior Bookmobile Visits Thu, Aug 6, 2015 1:30 pm - 3:45 pm
Family Picnic Supper Theater Thu, Aug 6, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Aug 6, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Aug 7, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Teen Summer Reading: Minecraft Gaming Fri, Aug 7, 2015 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
LEGO® Summer Fridays Fri, Aug 7, 2015 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Aug 8, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

August 10, 2015 - August 16, 2015

Event Date Time
Preschool Film Fest Mon, Aug 10, 2015 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bookmobile: Ridge Ave, Cloverleaf Apt and Fiske St Mon, Aug 10, 2015 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Storytime for Preschool Listeners Tue, Aug 11, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tue, Aug 11, 2015 4:00 pm
Super DIY Adventures Craft Time Wed, Aug 12, 2015 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Bookmobile: Natick Village and Kendall Crossing Wed, Aug 12, 2015 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm
Baby Play Thu, Aug 13, 2015 10:30 am - 10:50 am
Family Picnic Supper Theater Thu, Aug 13, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager