Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks databases museum passes

Events

September 2014 exhibitsExhibits on Display

Natick Artist Open Studios: Mixed Media

K-5 Art Students of Elizabeth Gorman: Paintings

Christopher A. Richards: Photography

Scott Terrasi: Photography

September 29, 2014 - October 5, 2014

Date Time Event
Thursday, October 2 10:30 am - 10:50 am Toddler Time
Thursday, October 2 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Teens: Make-Your-Own Plushie Club
Thursday, October 2 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, October 3 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Saturday, October 4 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MIL Stitchers
Saturday, October 4 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Sunday, October 5 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Author Talk: Ted Reinstein

October 6, 2014 - October 12, 2014

Date Time Event
Monday, October 6 10:30 am - 11:00 am Preschool Film Fest
Monday, October 6 7:00 pm Author Talk: Raina Telgemeier
Wednesday, October 8 10:30 am - 11:15 am Storytime for Preschool Listeners
Thursday, October 9 10:30 am - 11:15 am Rhythm Kids
Thursday, October 9 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate
Friday, October 10 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn English Class: Intermediate
Friday, October 10 10:30 am - 11:15 am Sing Me a Song with Fran Friedman
Friday, October 10 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Lego® Happenings
Saturday, October 11 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Drop-in Craft Time
Saturday, October 11 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate

October 13, 2014 - October 19, 2014

Date Time Event
Tuesday, October 14 10:30 am - 11:00 am Little Listeners
Tuesday, October 14 4:00 pm Library Board of Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, October 15 10:30 am - 11:15 am Storytime for Preschool Listeners
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager