Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks eResources Museum Passes

Events

janfebexhibit

Exhibits on Display: January-February 2015

January 26, 2015 - February 1, 2015

Event Date Time
Preschool Film Fest Mon, Jan 26, 2015 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Cover and Thank You Letter Review Wed, Jan 28, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Book Group: How to Be an American Housewife Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Rhythm Kids Thu, Jan 29, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Thu, Jan 29, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Natick's Lost History: Into the 18th Century Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Jan 30, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday Sit-With-Me Sat, Jan 31, 2015 10:30 am - 11:30 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Jan 31, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Concert: None of the Above A Cappella Sun, Feb 1, 2015 3:00 pm

February 2, 2015 - February 8, 2015

Event Date Time
Silver Apple Bedtime Story Hour Mon, Feb 2, 2015 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Teens: Learn Arduino Tue, Feb 3, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Storytime for Preschool Listeners Wed, Feb 4, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Creative Connections: An Afternoon with Edgar Allan Poe Wed, Feb 4, 2015 3:00 pm
Rhythm Kids Thu, Feb 5, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Thu, Feb 5, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Natick's Lost History: The Railroad Comes to Natick Thu, Feb 5, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Feb 6, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sing Me a Song with Fran Friedman Fri, Feb 6, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Open LEGO® Sat, Feb 7, 2015 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager