Skip to content

close  Find books & more

Access
eBooks eResources Museum Passes

Events

Exhibits on Display: November 2014

November 2014 Exhibits at Morse Institute

November 17, 2014 - November 23, 2014

Event Date Time
Toddler Time Thursday, November 20 10:30 am - 10:50 am
Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate Thursday, November 20 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Learn English Class: Intermediate Friday, November 21 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Teen Yoga Friday, November 21 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate Saturday, November 22 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

November 24, 2014 - November 30, 2014

Event Date Time
Silver Apple Bedtime Storyhour Monday, November 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Storytime for Preschool Listeners Wednesday, November 26 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Learn English Class: Intermediate Friday, November 28 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday Sit-With-Me Saturday, November 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate Saturday, November 29 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Building Community with Jay and David Ball Sunday, November 30 3:00 pm

December 1, 2014 - December 7, 2014

Event Date Time
Preschool Film Fest Monday, December 1 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Storytime for Preschool Listeners Wednesday, December 3 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Online Job Search Wednesday, December 3 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Book Group: Tell the Wolves I'm Home Wednesday, December 3 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Rhythm Kids Thursday, December 4 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Learn English Class: Beginner and Intermediate Thursday, December 4 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Learn English Class: Intermediate Friday, December 5 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sing Me a Song with Fran Friedman Friday, December 5 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Teens: Making Things in 3D - Design to Print Friday, December 5 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager