Skip to content

Events

May 4, 2015 - May 10, 2015

Event Date Time
Teen MakerLAB Tue, May 5, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Storytime for Preschool Listeners Wed, May 6, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Creative Connections: Italy da Sola Wed, May 6, 2015 3:00 pm
Rhythm Kids Thu, May 7, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Senior Bookmobile Visits Thu, May 7, 2015 1:30 pm - 3:45 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, May 7, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 8, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tech Tasting: Do-It-Yourself Sat, May 9, 2015 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tech Tasting: Natick HS Robotics Sat, May 9, 2015 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, May 9, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Concert: Tour de Flute Sun, May 10, 2015 3:00 pm

May 11, 2015 - May 17, 2015

Event Date Time
Little Listeners Tue, May 12, 2015 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tue, May 12, 2015 4:00 pm
Storytime for Preschool Listeners Wed, May 13, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Rhythm Kids Thu, May 14, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, May 14, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, May 15, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Spring Book and Bake Sale Sat, May 16, 2015 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, May 16, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Spring Book and Bake Sale Sun, May 17, 2015 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Powered by Events Manager