Skip to content

Events

Artists and Exhibits March 2015

Artists and Exhibits March 2015

March 30, 2015 - April 5, 2015

Event Date Time
Storytime for Preschool Listeners Wed, Apr 1, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Creative Connections: An Afternoon with Walt Whitman Wed, Apr 1, 2015 3:00 pm
Toddler Time Thu, Apr 2, 2015 10:30 am - 10:50 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Apr 2, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Encore Performance: Natick's Lost History Thu, Apr 2, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Apr 3, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Common Threads: Read, Talk & Write Poetry Sat, Apr 4, 2015 10:30 am - 12:15 pm
MIL Stitchers: knitting a strong community Sat, Apr 4, 2015 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Apr 4, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

April 6, 2015 - April 12, 2015

Event Date Time
Silver Apple Bedtime Story Hour Mon, Apr 6, 2015 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Teen MakerLAB Tue, Apr 7, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Storytime for Preschool Listeners Wed, Apr 8, 2015 10:30 am - 11:15 am
Baby Play Thu, Apr 9, 2015 10:30 am - 10:50 am
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and High Intermediate Thu, Apr 9, 2015 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Lessons from a Tiny House Thu, Apr 9, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
English Conversation Classes: Intermediate Fri, Apr 10, 2015 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Lego® Happenings Fri, Apr 10, 2015 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
English Conversation Classes: Beginner and Intermediate Sat, Apr 11, 2015 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Concert: "Tour de Flute" Music for Flute and Piano Sun, Apr 12, 2015 3:00 pm

April 13, 2015 - April 19, 2015

Event Date Time
Preschool Film Fest Mon, Apr 13, 2015 10:30 am - 11:00 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Powered by Events Manager