Skip to content

Library Trustees

The Morse Institute Library is governed by an elected Board of Trustees. The Board of Trustees meets the second Tuesday of each month at 4 pm in the Community Room. All are welcome to attend.

Trustee Position Member Since Term Ends
Kathleen Donovan Vice President
Assistant Treasurer
2001 2018
Elliot M. Goodman Member at Large 1987 2018
Dr. Joseph A. Keefe President
Assistant Secretary
1990 2018
Gerald Mazor Treasurer 2006 2018
Sally McCoubrey Secretary 2013 2018